The Best of Show winner is selected from the Best of Division winners in Sales Promotion, Collateral Material, Direct Marketing, Trade Publication, Consumer Magazine, Newspaper, Interactive Media, Radio, Television, Mixed Media, Advertising Industry Self Promotion, Elements of Advertising, Advertising for the Arts and Public Service.

Best of Show - Electronic, Seven2 Interactive, Expedia Beachgoer FaceBook App
Best of Show - Print, DOMA Coffee Roasting Company, Packaging Re-brand
Designer’s Chair Award, BHW1, Visit Spokane Destination Identity
Golden Pixel Award, Seven2 Interactive, DKMS Foundation Video

Previous Best of Show Winners: 
2012, Print,  BHW1, Christmas Coasters
2012, Electronic, Seven2AT&T Emerging Devices Website
2011, Print, Magner Sanborn, Amtrak Cascades
2011, Electronic, Magner Sanborn, Providence Health Care 
2010, Print, BHW1, Whitworth University
2010, Electronic, Seven2, Rebecca Zelo Nick Jr.
2009 Print, Quisenberry Marketing & Design, URM
2009 Electronic, Hanna & Associates, Sterling Savings Bank
2008 Print, BHW1, Rogue Shoes
2008 Electronic, Quisenberry Marketing & Design, Coeur d'Alene Casino
2006 Print, MagnerSanborn, Yoke's Fresh Markets
2006 Electronic, BHW1 Advertising, Northwest Andrology & Cryobank
2005 Print, MSR Advertising, Yoke's Fresh Markets
2005 Electronic, MSR Advertising, Washington Trust Bank
2004, Anderson Mraz Design, Lone Canary Winery
2003, Quisenberry Marketing & Design, Mr. Wendle
2002, Hanna & Associates, WSU Athletics/Basketball
2001, WhiteRunkle Associates, Silverwood Theme Park
2000, Hanna & Associates, Sterling Savings
1999, WhiteRunkle Associates, STA
1998, Hanna & Associates, Idaho Tribal Bingo
1997, WhiteRunkle Associates, Spokane Symphony
1996, Hanna & Associates, Coeur d'Alene Tribal Bingo
1995, WhiteRunkle Associates, Eye Pro Optical
1994, Hanna & Associates, Tidyman's
1993, Hanna & Associates, Tidyman's
1992, Anderson Mraz Design, Pasta USA
1991, Jim Van Gundy Photography, Self-Promotion
1990, Robideaux & Associates, The Columbia Bank
1989, Clarke White & Associates, Wendy's
1988, Robideaux & Associates, The Spokesman-Review
1987, Mraz Design Group, WMFL Architects